Players Online: 2414

News

Badlion Owner AMA

Archybot and MasterGberry will be answering almost any question that you guys ask them to the best of their ability. There will be a more detailed post with some general FAQ questions and such made when the AMA starts.

Date - Saturday February 28th (Changed to 4 PM EST/ 9PM GMT)

Survival Games

Badlion Survival Games (one of our longest requested game modes) is going to be live on 1/24/15 at 9 AM Pacific/12 PM Eastern/5 PM GMT. There will be ranked and unranked servers, along with releasing signatures and match logs on the website. Read more...


Teamspeak