Server IP:
Sign up
PREMIUM

EU UHC Elite

Date: 15 April 2017 - 12:00 PST/15:00 EST/21:00 CEST

Description: The top players from the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Israel, Netherlands, Ireland, Denmark, Belgium, Spain, Norway, Sweden and Italy fight in a gigantic UHC match to determine who advanced to UHC Mundial for UHC Elite Season 3.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Americas UHC Elite

Date: 20 May 2017 - 12:00 PST/15:00 EST/21:00 CEST

Description: The top players from North and South America battle it out in a UHC to determine the remaining slots for UHC Mundial.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
More info coming soon

UHC Mundial

Date: 17 June 2017 - 12:00 PST/15:00 EST/21:00 CEST

Description: The top players from each country around the world participate in a single UHC match to determine which player(s)/country has the best UHC players.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
More info coming soon

UHC Elite Season 4 - Coming to Badlion Premium

Date: July 2017

Description: We are still planning out UHC Elite Season 4. More information will be shared as the new season gets closer.

Check back later for more information