Sign up
Store
AU BuildUHC 1v1 Tournament | 11th June
Date, Time and Location:

The tournament will take place on the Saturday, 11th of June at 1:30PM AEST (03:30AM UTC) on AUPvP. Use this website to convert your timezones.


Sign Up:

Simply comment below with your IGN. If you aren't going to make it, please take the effort to remove your name as we don't want to be advancing players onto the next round because of no shows.

Sign Ups will close on Saturday the 11th of June at 12:30PM AEST (02:30AM UTC). All sign ups after this time will not be registered into the tournament.


Rules:

- General network-wide rules.
- No camping/avoiding pvp or you will be disqualified.
- If you don't show up on time (1:30PM AEST on the dot), you will be disqualified.
- There will be no rematches. Once the match has started, we will not reset it unless one of the hosts says otherwise.


Bracket:

You can find the bracket here: http://challonge.com/AUTournament4


Prizes:

1st place - Permanent Donator+ or Rank Upgrade

2nd place - Permanent Donator or Rank Upgrade

3rd place - 1 month Donator

The winners have the option to apply the prize(s) to their account of choice.


Hosts:

The AU Staff team will be hosting this tournament.


Winners:

1st - Floofy

2nd - PurpleCrayon

3rd - lovenotes
 0
PM Link
IGN:HAZTAR

AND FIRST!!?!
 0
PM Link
cookedstoner
 0
PM Link
IGN:BrooklynTheSpud
 0
PM Link
IGN : 4mslol
 0
PM Link
IGN: BotherMeAfterUHC
 0
PM Link
IGN:Kazoh
 0
PM Link
IGN: Got_De_Creeps
 0
PM Link
IGN: GengarHD

 0
PM Link
IGN: InvisableMark
 0
PM Link
IGN: sharkplayz
 0
PM Link
xMagicianzMagicx
 0
PM Link
ign: FnsGod
 0
PM Link
IGN Tholqn
 0
PM Link
IGN: 1234512345
 0
PM Link
IGN: XXX_XX_SHEEP_XX
 0
PM Link
IGN: IsaacleV2
 0
PM Link
IGN: Spoiling
 0
PM Link
IGN: Reiley
 0
PM Link
Game Name In: Swilliams
 0
PM Link
Thread is locked