Store
A Change.
Hello everyone,

I've been an active Minecraft player since 2011. However, now I think it's time to stop.

What I mean is, I'm quitting Minecraft for a long time, and probably forever. You might be thinking right now, "I don't even know this guy.", or "I don't even care."

The reason I am quitting Minecraft, is because times have changed. Boy, I look back at when I started playing this game with my friends, we were so innocent. I cherish those memories, because they are the best times of my life. No, Minecraft isn't my life, but, the times I have spent on it, are.

When I speak about how many memories, I mean thousands. Literally thousands. Man, there wasn't a single time when I played that I didn't laugh, along with my friends. I experienced everything: laughter, rage, fights, happiness, and even sadness. I really wish that I could go back to those times, because we were so innocent. We were kids, having crazy fun on a block game.

Now, I have grown to be 16. My friends and I don't play Minecraft anymore. I do a lot sometimes, but they have already quit. Two of my friends now have girlfriends, and they've matured out of Minecraft. My problem is, that I don't want to.

I don't want things to change, I want things exactly as they were 3 years ago. When we played every weekend, we laughed, joked, and spent so many good times, that it could stay that way forever.

Now I'm all alone, I have no one to play with me, and it's sad. I'm the only one who truly cherishes those memories. Then I realized that, it is never going to be the same way again. I envy, those groups of kids who still play, and laugh. My friends don't know how much this impacted me, but I'll let them know.

I've tried to meet people online that I could play with a lot, all because of the same reason.

Now I have concluded, that I should leave.

I'm posting this thread on every single server's website on which I have played on.

This is my end.