Sign up
Store
Subscribe
Season 7 Championship Games
End of Season 7
At the end of each season, we host a Championship game in each region for the best players to battle it out and to claim one of the ‘Champion of the Season’ titles. The Championship games for season 7 will be hosted this Saturday, December 23rd (Sunday, December 24th local time in AU).

Global ratings are back
This means that games from all regions count toward requirements but the regions have different requirements. See below which you qualify for:

Requirements
NA: 3 Wins or 300 kills or 1800 UHC ELO
EU: 3 Wins or 300 kills or 1800 UHC ELO
SA: 2 Wins or 200 kills or 1800 UHC ELO
AU: 2 Wins or 200 kills or 1800 UHC ELO

There will be no need to apply. If you meet the requirements for the region you want to play, you will be automatically whitelisted to it. If you do not meet the requirements, please do not ask us to make an exception. If the account you qualified on is banned at the time of the games, you will not be able to play on it, nor will we transfer wins to another account.

Prizes
First - Permanent Lion+ (which includes /d feature)
Second - 3 months of Lion+
Third - 1 month of Lion+

These prizes can go on the account of your choosing and Lion+ rank includes late joining UHCs, whitelisting another account and spectating 500x500. Other perks include unlimited ArenaPvP ranked matches. For a full list: https://store.badlion.net/category/ranks

EU Championship Game
December 23rd, 2017
2:00pm UTC (6:00am PST/9:00am EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/12239

NA Championship Game
December 23rd, 2017
NA at 5pm UTC (9am PST/12pm EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/12240

SA Championship Game
December 23rd, 2017
11pm UTC (3pm PST/6pm EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/12241

AU Championship Game
Sunday, December 24th, 2017
3pm AEDT (4am UTC Sunday/8pm PST Saturday/11 PM EST Saturday)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/12242

Game Configuration
FFA
Cutclean
No Clean
Horseless
Nether Off


Season 8 will begin Sunday December 24th with the first EU game of the day.
 7
PM Link
Lol did you add the UHC rating thing because there weren't enough players.. anyways you should do BuildUHC
 0
PM Link
Automatically Deleted
 0
PM Link

ThatOneCombo wrote

Lol did you add the UHC rating thing because there weren't enough players.. anyways you should do BuildUHC


UHC has elo in it now.
 0
PM Link
Hype! (If I get 1 more win)
 0
PM Link

SolrRaze wrote

ThatOneCombo wrote...



UHC has elo in it now.

Oh
 0
PM Link
Hype!
 0
PM Link

ThatOneCombo wrote

Lol did you add the UHC rating thing because there weren't enough players.. anyways you should do BuildUHC


Rating has been running on UHC since the start of Season 7 and back when it started it was even announced rating would become a requirement for the Championship games.
 0
PM Link
Hype!
 0
PM Link
Hype!
 0
PM Link
Automatically Deleted
 0
PM Link
Goodluck to all who are playing!
 0
PM Link
why no cold weapons? :(
 0
PM Link
Good luck to all players
 0
PM Link
Gl!
 0
PM Link
although it's no clean, ppl are gonna steal kills n clean n shit. itll be aids, champions games are more stressful than intense now

not badlion's fault or anything, just ppl need to play like losers to do well l0l
 2
PM Link
Hype
 0
PM Link
HYPE!
 0
PM Link
Hype! :)
 0
PM Link
GL
 0
PM Link