Store
Subscribe
Targeting, and Server Hopping. Should be Punishable!
Alright, I started playing Badlion SG back near the end of Season 5, and i thought
Hey, something that reminds me of MCSG I get to play Sg and have some fun.
Nope, I guess not, I recently was #1 on the Badlion SG Leaderboards, I decided to step down and drain myself, but that's besides the point.
My point is, I've gained some pretty good friends and have been having a blast of a time playing with them in SG and Arena on your Server.
But, I've also gained some people who "Hate" me, and i know hate is a pretty strong word, but some of these people actually do hate me, or atleast it feels that way, because even if i try to be nice to them it never works.

but! to get to the actual topic, it's not fun to play anymore when you get targeted every game, i decide to play, i dont know why this happens or what i did to deserve it, But i feel as if it should be punishable to be targeted and chased every single game, it's frustrating more less and makes the gamemode less fun when you get people who target and server hop just to target you specifically, this has been going on for a while and it just isnt fair to people who want to play for fun but other people feel the need to mess it up, weither it be because you're "better" or they dislike you in some way.

So, to get to the end of the this ( probably not) I feel as if it is unfair to not be Punished, by people who Server Hop And Target to kill you, out of the entire lobby of people.

here's some evidence that i've gathered over the past month probably.
https://imgur.com/a/myHHC
https://imgur.com/a/dMd4g
https://imgur.com/a/mMmgI
(Also i suggest running a IP check on Ugandon btw, cant really tell you how to do your job)
Last imgur post includes a former player by the name of "Luvvscars" But he goes by Havera nowadays.