Sign up
Store
Season 8 Championship Games
End of Season 8
At the end of each season, we host a Championship game in each region for the best players to battle it out and to claim one of the ‘Champion of the Season’ titles. The Championship games for season 8 will be hosted this Saturday, March 17th.

Games from all regions count toward requirements, and you may qualify based off wings, kills, or UHC rating. See below which you qualify for:

Requirements
2 Wins or 200 kills or 1800 UHC ELO

There will be no need to apply. If you meet the requirements for the region you want to play, you will be automatically whitelisted to it. If you do not meet the requirements, please do not ask us to make an exception. If the account you qualified on is banned at the time of the games, you will not be able to play on it, nor will we transfer wins to another account.

Prizes
First - Permanent Lion+ (which includes /d feature)
Second - 3 months of Lion+
Third - 1 month of Lion+

These prizes can go on the account of your choosing. Lion+ rank includes late joining UHCs, whitelisting another account and spectating 500x500. Other perks include unlimited ArenaPvP ranked matches. For a full list: https://store.badlion.net/category/ranks

EU Championship Game
March 17th, 2017
1:00pm UTC (6:00am PST/9:00am EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/19064

NA Championship Game
March 17th, 2017
NA at 4pm UTC (9am PST/12pm EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/19065

SA Championship Game
March 17th, 2017
10pm UTC (3pm PST/6pm EST)
https://www.badlion.net/uhc/view/19066

Game Configuration
FFA
Cutclean
Horseless
Nether Off

Season 9 will begin Sunday March 18th with the first EU game of the day.
 9
PM Link
Hype!
 0
PM Link
Hype! Good luck to everyone :)
 0
PM Link
Hyperino
 0
PM Link
Good luck to everyone!
 1
PM Link
Damn I remember when it was competitive so the requirements were like 7 wins.
 4
PM Link
Good luck :)
 0
PM Link
Hype! Good luck for everybody :)
 1
PM Link
HyPe!!!!!!
 0
PM Link
gl to everyone
 0
PM Link
Good luck to everyone that is participating!
 0
PM Link
and the kdr ?
 0
PM Link
http://prntscr.com/iqrxh8

@hup234hup
 0
PM Link
gl to all
 0
PM Link
Good Luck everyone
 0
PM Link
Good luck to everyone!
 0
PM Link
gl

 0
PM Link
hype
 0
PM Link
gl!
 0
PM Link
Why are the requirements so low. Should be at least 5 wins
 0
PM Link