Store
Players Online: 43.3k Support Forums Client
Subscribe
Which region is truly harder EU or NA (Build UHC)
From my experience playing both regions getting almost an equal amount of ms (I always lag) EU is much easier to achieve and maintain a high rating, this video is just a typical 2100 in build on EU, and I'm able to beat him with ease and I'm not even good at build. Before I started playing EU I would never go above 2000 elo by playing NA, this season I reached 2150 at most thanks to EU which truly questions why am I able to perform better on the EU server?
I believe its because the ELO is more infalted as a 1800 on EU typically plays like a 1600 on NA, not sure, please state your opinion and I don't want this to be a hate thread, I know I lag and may somehow get an advantage, however I do indeed lag on both regions so their shouldn't be a difference.

PM Link
You can get a lot of elo really fast on eu because of inflation but when you get high enough Its extremely easier on na in every ladder
PM Link

Radioactivebeans wrote

You can get a lot of elo really fast on eu because of inflation but when you get high enough Its extremely easier on na in every ladder

yea I agree it took me an hour to get from 1700 to 2000 on EU, on NA it would probably take me around 2-3 and I would have many more losses. The top EU build players are much better then the top NA players, but they are also wayy more sweaty. But you gotta give it to atreality though his playstyle isn't sweaty at all and he can beat most NA sweaty fucks lol.
PM Link
Never had any difficulties on EU compared to
NA where I had to try a bit more (I had to use lava lol)
PM Link