Dexter's AMA
Title says it all, ask me anything. :-)
PM Link
1 question every 2 days please
PM Link
How did you find out about Badlion?

What made you apply?

What motivates you to keep moderating?

If you could change one thing about Badlion what would it be?

Opinion?
PM Link
Hi!

Do you like space? If so, what is your favorite part about it?

Favorite ice cream?

Opinion?
PM Link
will you ever come back to yt

op
PM Link
Thoughts on the Tournaments?

Thoughts on the tournament team?

Thoughts on Minecraft as a whole?

Thoughts on Badlion as a whole?

Thoughts on the staff team?

Opinion?
PM Link
opinion
PM Link
opinion
PM Link

iron768 wrote

How did you find out about Badlion?

I found out Badlion from a few friends. I don't talk to them anymore unfortunately since they moved away from Minecraft.

iron768 wrote

What made you apply?

At first I had no interest in ever being a moderator for a server but I started playing on Badlion and I really enjoyed the server. I enjoyed the game modes and the community was fun to interact with. I came across a lot of rule breakers and quite a few cheaters so I thought I would apply so I could help in limiting the cheaters and creating a toxic-free environment.

iron768 wrote

What motivates you to keep moderating?

The staff members, and the players. I'm very passionate in what I do. I enjoy helping people and there's not a day that goes by where I don't help someone with a problem they're having. It can be a repetitive process to some but as long as you enjoy what you do, the motivation won't end. :-)

iron768 wrote

If you could change one thing about Badlion what would it be?

I wasn't a huge fan of the forgiveness system but from a business perspective it makes sense. If ever possible, I wish to have that system abolished.

iron768 wrote

Opinion?