Posted on 22 April 2015 - 04:09 AM
I moved and just set up my computer this morning and I tried getting on badlion and now it says VPNs arent allowed? Any way I can fix this? I've emailed support@Badlion.net but I never got a reply.Posted on 22 April 2015 - 04:49 AM
Are you using WTfast? It is probably because you have always connecting from one place and now from another.@Archybot @SmellyPenguin @MasterGberry
Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:20 AM
@StruckByRico Absolutely no need to tag all 3 of them… but @xDestron if you are using a VPN such as WTFast then disable it. If the problem persists then tag a staff member.Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:23 AM
I tried downloading wtfast about two months ago, and it didnt work. I don't use it and I never have. It continues to not let me in. @Coula @Archybot @MasterGberry (Sorry for the tags im just rly confusedPosted on 22 April 2015 - 05:24 AM
@xDestron Stop tagging owners/admins please. Uninstall WTFast from your computer. Then try, if that doesn't work just calmly wait for Archy or GBerry to reply NO NEED TO SPAM TAGS.Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:30 AM
@Coula I didn't know which one could help the most :/Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:31 AM
@StruckByRico they all have vast amounts of knowledge on everything. Remember kids "Archyberry is love Archyberry is life"Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:33 AM
I haven't had it installed. I factory reset last week. :/ @CoulaPosted on 22 April 2015 - 05:36 AM
Coula wrote
Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:44 AM
Coula wrote
I'll stay out of this, but all he needed was help. Not some smart ass answer like that.
I can agree with you though, archy is those things mentioned.
Posted on 22 April 2015 - 05:48 AM
There's no need to show such hostility over the tags, it's not like he's spamming them unnecessarilyPosted on 22 April 2015 - 02:08 PM
PM me your IP, and if you are using any VPN service it will deny a log in.Posted on 23 April 2015 - 03:50 AM
@Archybot I PM'd you and you never replied. @MasterGberry can you help me with this?Posted on 23 April 2015 - 04:04 AM
DestronPvP wrote
Be patient m8
Posted on 23 April 2015 - 04:34 AM
Your IP traces to an IP owned by https://www.enzu.com/ which is why you are blocked, as that is a VPS/cloud servicePosted on 23 April 2015 - 06:15 AM
Archybot wrote
So does that mean he can't play?
Posted on 23 April 2015 - 09:20 PM
SupermanExtreme_ wrote
Archybot wrote...
So does that mean he can't play?