Store
Septiembre’s AMA
I’ve never done one of these, and I’ve been a translator for 11 months. So I guess it’s time I did one. I doubt I’ll know you all, but even if I don’t know you, you can still ask me some questions about my time here in Badlion.
PM Link
Do you enjoy your work?

What are your favourite games?

What are your daily activities?

Opinion? :-)
PM Link
Do you enjoy your work?

I do, very much so.

What are your favourite games?

In general - Minecraft, Fornite, COD WWII.
In Badlion - SG, Arena, Meetup.
IRL - long distance running.

What are your daily activities?

My most notable daily activity is jogging, I do so everyday. Just like I translate for Badlion everyday. (:

Opinion? :-)

You are one of my best friends, even though you're shy and have never spoken to each other through a voice call. We speak almost every single day, and I hope it stays like that. I do hope one day we can voice call. (:
PM Link
What made you think about on applying for staff on Badlion?

What do you expect from 2018 (Badlion-related)?

Better place to travel to?

Pasta or Pizza?

Favourite color?

Opinion? :)
PM Link
Opinion?
PM Link
Opinion?
PM Link
Opinion?
PM Link
xFerryUHC

What made you think about on applying for staff on Badlion?

This might be a plain answer, but it was simply because I wanted to become a bigger part of the server.

What do you expect from 2018 (Badlion-related)?

I expect Badlion to grow at an astonishing rate, and be bigger that it is now. I expect new updates as long as new staff members.

Better place to travel to?

Spain is on my mind.

Pasta or Pizza?

Pizza.

Favourite color?

Blue.

Opinion? :)

We've spoken a bit, and I believe you're an open person. Willing to make friends, and help other. I'm impressed by the fact that you can also speak Catalan. I hope we can talk through a voice call someday. (:
PM Link

McFlops wrote

Opinion?